Blue ticks on WhatsApp indicate that you've read someone's message. Sometimes we want to read a message but don't want to let the other person know we've seen it. People usually turn off Read Receipts ...
WhatsApp's "Delete for Everyone" feature has become one of the platform's most widely used privacy tools. Whether it's a message sent to the wrong person, a typo, or information you no longer want to ...